You can call us at: 919-736-2551

Fork Township Holiday Schedule

New Years Day Friday January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 18, 2021
Presidents Day Monday February 15, 2021
Easter Friday April 2, 2021
Memorial Day Monday May 31, 2021
July 4th Monday July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Thursday & Friday November 25 & 26, 2021
Christmas  Thursday, Friday & Monday December 23, 24 & 27, 2021

 


Fork Township Sanitation Disctrict
825 Rosewood Rd.
Goldsboro, NC 27530
919-736-2551
Hours: 8am-5pm / Monday-Friday
Our Holiday Schedule
© 2021 Fork Township Sanitary District | Water | Rosewood, NC